Organising Committee:

Paula Martinez, Australian Research Data Commons (ARDC)

Justin Baker – The Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)

Janet Stacey, The Institute of Environmental Science and Research (ESR)

Alexandra Pawlik, Manaaki Whenua – Landcare Research 

Nisha Ghatak, New Zealand eScience Infrastructure (NeSI)

Nooriyah Lohani, New Zealand eScience Infrastructure (NeSI)

Wolfgang Hayek, National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research (NIWA)

Murray Cadzow, University of Otago

Lei Zhang, University of Auckland

Liina Neeme, University of Auckland




Nickylee Anderson

Event Services

The University of Auckland

09 923 7805

This event is endorsed by the Research Software Engineers (RSE) Association of Australia and New Zealand (RSE-AUNZ)